305 8th Street is managed by a Board of Directors.  They are all volunteers who lend their knowledge and expertise in the development of our programs.  All board members meet monthly with the sole mission of ensuring that the program is managed with integrity and resident needs are met.


The following board members are currently serving 305 8th Street:


Jason Phillippe, President

Roy Ferrante, Past President

Frances Moore, Treasurer

Lynn Troy, Secretary

Andrea Hawkins, Board Member

Jesse Westmeyer, Ex-Officio

Joe Knoch, Board Member

Justin Willhite, Board Member

Leka Medenabach, Ex-Officio











More in this category: « Contact Us Employees »

See our Homes

Hear our Story